Important Dates

Paper Submission

Aug. 24th, 2023

Submit Now

Notification Date

Sep. 2nd, 2023

RFinal Version with Copy Right

Sep. 12th, 2023

Date of Conference

Sep. 23rd - 24th, 2023

Committee Chair person

Prof. (Dr) Sushanta Panigrahi

Organising Chair
Prof. Sushanta Panigrahi is Principal of I.I.M.T., Bhubaneswar, India.He has received his Ph. D. (Engineering & Information Technology) on Artificial Intelligence & Soft Computing from Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Odisha, India in 2016.

Prof. Dr. Andrew W. H. Ip

General Chair
Prof. Andrew W. H. Ip received his PhD from Loughborough University (U.K.), MBA from Brunel University (U.K.), MSc in Industrial Engineering from Cranfield University (U.K.), and LLB (Hons) from the University of Wolverhampton (U.K.).

Dr. Fakher Chaari

Programme Chair
Fakher Chaari is full Professor in Mechanical Engineering at the National School of Engineers of Sfax, University of Sfax – Tunisia. His personal research focuses on Machine and Structural dynamics and Vibroacoustic.

Prof. Dr. Srikanta Patnaik

Publication Chair
Prof. Srikanta Patnaik is Director of I.I.M.T., Bhubaneswar, India. He has received his Ph. D. (Engineering) on Computational Intelligence from Jadavpur University, India in 1999. He has supervised more than 30 Ph. D.

Prof. Dr. Vipul JAIN

Dr. Vipul Jain is a Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management at Victoria Business School, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand. He has also worked as a French Government researcher for the French National Institute for Research in Computer Science

Dr. Chun Ho WU

International Advisory Committee Chair
Dr. Wu is an Associate Professor in information systems management at the School of Decision Sciences, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong. He worked closely with many industrial partners to support and contribute to formulating their business strategies, operations improvement and new product development.