Honorary President and Fellow:  
Prof. Dr. Osman Adiguzel
Department of Physics, Firat University, Turkey

Vice President:  
Dr./Prof. Syed Abdul Rehman Khan
Brasi School of Supply Chain Management, USA
Vice President:  
Dr. Saeid Kakooei
Purdue University, USA
Advisory Board Members  

Prof. Syh-Jong Jang
Center for General Education, Asia University, Taiwan
Prof. Sang-Bing Tsai
Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Prof. Sergey V. Shaytura
Russian University of Transport (MIIT), Russian Federation

Fellow Members
Prof. Johan Debayle
FIET, FIACSIT, SMIEEE; MINES Saint-Etienne, France
Head of Department PMDM, LGF CNRS UMR 5307
Associate Editor for Journal of Electronic Imaging (JEI), SPIE
Associate Editor for Image Analysis and Stereology (IAS), ISSIA
Associate Editor for Pattern Analysis and Applications (PAA), Springer
Associate Editor for IET Image Processing (IET-IP), IET
Associate Editor for Springer Nature Computer Science (SN-CS), Springer
IEEE France Vice-Chair Membership, IEEE Senior Member  

Technical Committees
Prof./Dr. Mariofanna Milanova(IEEE Senior Member)
Computer Science Department, NVIDIA Certified Instructor for Deep Learning, University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR 72204, USA
Dr. Satyendra Pratap Singh
Department of Electrical Engineering, Arya College of Engineering & IT, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Asst. Prof./Dr. Sonali Paunikar
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

Dr. Anastasia Bashkireva
Ryazan State University named after S.A. Yesenin
Dr. Geno Peter, Deputy Director
Centre for Research of Innovation and Sustainable Development (CRISD)
School of Engineering & Technology
University College of Technology Sarawak, Malaysia
Dr. Ahmed A. Elngar
Faculty of Computers & Artificial Intelligence
Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Founder and Chair of the Scientific Innovation Research Group (SIRG)
Managing Editor in Journal of CyberSecurity and Information Management (JCIM)

Dr. Elmer R. Magsino
Electronics and Communications Engineering Department
Gokongwei College of Engineering
De La Salle University - Manila, Philippines
Assoc. Prof. Jyotir Moy Chatterjee(Senior Member)
Department of IT at Lord Buddha Education Foundation (Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation), Egypt
Dr. Waleed kamil abdulkadhim, Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research – Iraq. Department of Pathological Analyzes, College Science, University of WASIT, Iraq

Dr./Prof. Ratnesh Tiwari
Department of Physics, coordinator Research and Development cell Dr CV Raman University kargi kota Bilaspur CG India
Dr. Siddhartha Kumar Arjaria
Department of Information Technology at Government Engineering College, Atarra, Banda, U.P., India
Dr./Prof. A.Albert raj
Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, India

Dr. Somesh Kumar Dewangan (Senior Member)
Asst. Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, CSIT, Durg(Chhattisgarh), India
Dr. Kanchan Upadhyay (Senior Member)
Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, 686560, Kerala, India
Dr Suresh Akella
R&D head at Sreyas Institute of Engineering & Technology affiliated to JNTUH
The chief editor of Sreyas International Journal for Scientists and Technocrats


Prof. Prathamesh P. Churi (Prof. Patrick)


Ph.D. - Pursuing (Data Privacy), M.E (Information Technology), B.E. (Computer Engineering)
Best Young Research Awardee 2019 - GISR Foundation
Assistant Professor (Computer Engineering), NMIMS University, India
Dr. Ravi Shrivastava(Senior Member)
Faculty Member & Coordinator, Faculty of Science, The ICFAI University Raipur, India
Dr. Forat Yasir AlJaberi
Chemical Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Al-Muthanna University, Al-Muthanna, Iraq

Prof. Basim A. Almayyah
Environmental Sciences, University of Kufa, Najaf Governorate, Iraq
Dr. S.S. Sandhya,
Department of Mathematics, Sree Ayyappa College for Women, Chunkankadai, India
Dr. Nazzareno Diodato.jpg  
Dr. Nazzareno Diodato (Senior Member)
Met European Research Observatory - International Affiliates' Program of the University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, Italy.